Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322043037 A Single Man in Freeman, SD 33 / Landscaper

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Freeman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Freeman, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Freeman, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about keeping busy. I don't spend an excessive amount of time watching TV, as I prefer to be out doing something. A few things I love doing are playing baseball for the Freeman Blacksox, spending time out on the water boating, and obviously having a few too many beers with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I grew my first garden this year and totally enjoyed every second of it. I took loads and loads of laundry baskets of tomatoes, peppers, zucchini, cucumbers, etc. to my mom this summer.I guess I hate to admit I enjoy Snapchatting. Lame. I know. But everyone enjoys a good snapchat story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in a small town. I love knowing nearly everyone in town & having tons of great friends.
  2. Mom's cooking. Holidays and the Sunday noon meal are the greatest things ever.
  3. Miller Lite. Yum.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous