Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322030041 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 23 / Cement Mason

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: skagit valley college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to learn new things and see new places I really like to read and see new movies

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time around others especially close friends, and getting to know others. I really enjoy being in smaller groups because than people tend to know each other better.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can connect with

The first thing people notice about me

My hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Giver

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the friends that are still with me today
  2. my family that helped me be who I am
  3. everyone I have met and the ones I have yet to meet

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football