Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #322029321 A Single Woman in Birmingham, AL 59 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about family and friends. It means a lot to me to spend time laughing and having a good time whether we're celebrating something special or just getting together just because.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner and seeing the latest movie. I enjoy taking long walks and talking. I also enjoy being curled up on my sofa and losing myself in a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing I'm looking for in a person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my walk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Prodigal Son by Kimberly Lawson Roby

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health.
  2. I am thankful that I still have my mother.
  3. I am thankful for two fine sons!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Romantic

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

james patterson books, king james bible, kimberly lawson roby

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer