Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3220087623 A Single Man in Independence, MO 43 / RN

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umkc/ucmo
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Independence, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from umkc/ucmo. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exploring new places. I love to travel and do not get to do it as often as I would like. I take road trips often to visit friends in other states.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy lounging with a good movie on those rainy, dreary days. I enjoy riding, weather permitting of course.

The most influential person in my life has been

Can I list more than one? Sure, communication and humor. "Live, LAUGH & Love" Simple yet appropriate for people to live by.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice how easy I am to talk to. Generally speaking I am a good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Shack"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First and foremost, I am thankful for the time I get to spend with my daughters.
  2. The career path that I have chosen.
  3. The friendships that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That is a very good question and one I do not have an answer for at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to laugh! Have fun, I get enough of the dark side of life at work. I am rarely serious, but know when to be appropriate. I am laid back and love to be around friends and others. I also enjoy the quiet times that pass through my life on occasion. I am a neat person, though nowhere near Type A.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas vacation, the notebook, shutter island

TV I like to Watch

Comedy