Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3219895022 A Single Man in Elkton, VA 26 / unemployed at the moment

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Elkton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Elkton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Elkton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i enjoy playing baseball basketball and football with friends and family and i also like playing guitar.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play guitar, sports and i play on my xbox kinect.

The most influential person in my life has been

a great personality she should be nice, caring, trustworthy, and a good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I can be shy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is a big part of my life
  2. Im very thankful for my good health
  3. Having dependable friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

chris daughtry, brad paisley, eminem, skillet, disturbed

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

whos line is it anyways, spongebob, espn