Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321970226 A Single Woman in Milpitas, CA 32 / Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Milpitas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Sikh

Milpitas, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Milpitas, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleeping =) , Hiking , Dancing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the 7 greatest habits of highly effective people... business perspective on interpersonal goals/relationships and society . pretty easy read and insightful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family - Understanding, loving, & supportive always
  2. Education- thankful for the opportunity, strength / discipline and endurance it took
  3. Friendships- unique, strong bonds r everlasting, easy to pick up where we left off despite time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I remember details well ..really well

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I dont sweat the small stuff. I dont get offended easily, so I love sarcastic humor and sharp intelligence. I've a strong morale, I live by certain principles, that includes significance to honesty and loyalty. I like classy and sophisticated moments as well as nerdy and goofy moments. I know when to get things done and when to not stress =) I'm busy with work at times, but know when to take time to relax. That balance and strength behind character is something I highly regard and respect when found in another.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

dean koontz stuff..., deepak chopra 7 spiritual laws of success, wayne dyer/ deepak chopra...ted talks =)

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

florence and the machine, nickelback,, jason derulo, not too much garbage. lyrics have to make sense., i consider 1950's good times, and even the 80's music

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

date night, i will get back to u.., city of angels

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, law and order svu, anthony bourdain: no reservations