Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321965316 A Single Man in Durham, NC 29 / Client Liaison - Business Owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Durham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: nc state university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Durham, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Durham, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from nc state university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self actualization is my greatest passion. I am passionate about living each day to the fullest. We only get one shot at this thing called life and I choose to attack everyday as it is my last. I love my job and enjoy owning my own business; however I work to live, not the other way around. I love nature and the outdoors. I love cooking! My perfect night: cooking at home, a nice bottle of wine, some good music, and dancing around the kitchen. I'm a serious person when I need be, but when I don't need to be I'm very goofy and love to make people laugh. I'll sing and dance anywhere no matter who is around (as long as it's no

I typically spend my leisure time

As nerdy as it may be, I love learning and researching! I am big on cooking, any style of cuisine. I enjoy being outside and going on adventures. I enjoy reading a good novel at night snuggled up in bed. I'm a former collegiate athlete so I definitely like watching some sports but my life does not revolve around a sports team. I like romantic comedies and good movies/TV shows. I love tinkering and like building things in my own (but not too proud to ask my friends at home depot for some guidance). I like to travel, I've been to many countries for work and believe external cultural influence is a wonderful growth opportunity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up each day with good health and a world of opportunities out there
  2. My family and the love we share
  3. The experiences, hardships, and losses I have had in life that have taught me valuable lessons

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Folk and Traditional, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other