Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321961823 A Single Woman in Porter, TX 59 / Secretarial

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Porter
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Porter, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Porter, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God and family are very important to me. Spending time with my partner, whether it be cuddling on the couch or taking a walk. I love the outdoors. Backyard barbecues, fishing, camping, taking long walks. Being around the water, be it beach, lake or river.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Being outdoors, whether it be backyard or beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is an absolute must. Being able to laugh and have a good time. Someone who does not play games nor believes in drama. (I've had enough of that)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Love of God
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Romantic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational, True Crime