Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321951523 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 25 / Rental Agent for cars

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Buddhist

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about everything that life has to offer me. I'm a out going guy. I love to always have fun outdoors or indoors, but always entertain myself or others around me to know that they are having a fun time as well. Most importantly being myself is always the best and being someone I'm not, well that just not me being fun at all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hangout as in going to the movies, dinning out, going to the bar. Any type of event, that i just love to be involved with and having a great time with my partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God/ Buddha for always helping me to guild my life in the right path.
  2. I am thankful for my family members always being there for me.
  3. I am thankful for my dad for teaching me to be the man, that i am today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Romantic, Thoughtful