Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3219271542 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 33 / accounts and payroll

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family ,friends, cooking,music and lots more

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy cooking , reading ,and a good glass of wine

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality i look for in i a person i must say is be loving ,caring and honest and just being who they are.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my love for life

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was Dear John it was about a young soldier home on leave that falls in love with a college girl during her spring vacation.what i like about this book is that it tell you that love has not time that you can fall in love in a day or in a week .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am very thankful for my mom ,dad ,family and my friends
  2. i am thankful for who i am in life today
  3. i am thankful for each new day i get to see

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how loving and caring i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really getting to know somebody new here. and see where it goes.

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hang over, the proposal, bat man

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

then nanny, csi, true life