Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3219154823 A Single Woman in Victoria, TX 72 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Victoria
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Victoria, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Victoria, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, traveling, family, patriotism, dancing, Texas coast, all coastlines, friends, faith

I typically spend my leisure time

working in the yard, traveling, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can trust and is truthful, someone to be there for me when needed and I will be there for him. Someone who is affectionate and is not afraid to show it. Someone that will accept my insignificant faults as I will accept his. Let's face it we are not perfect even though we may strive to be. When the time is right make a commitment to a relationship that to me would not be casual in nature because I would want to be with him and only him and would expect him to feel the same about me. I guess you would say that I am an old fashioned girl.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and can usually carry on a conversation about most topics.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am now reading "The Help". I saw the movie and enjoyed it. It reminded me of the time that I grew up with the bridge parties that my mom & grandmother went to and held and the part time maids that they had. I hope that things were not as racial in Texas as they were in Mississippi.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my children. For their help and including me in their lives which keeps me very busy.
  2. I am very thankful for my good health.
  3. Financial security

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am truthful and am considerate of others feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am very sincere, will not try to impress someone with things that are not true about myself. Had horses when a teen, loved riding and spending time at my stepfather's family's ranch in Yoakum, Tx.We fished back bays and off shore, had flat bottom alum. boats to a 30 ft. scarab. I still fish with my son that is a fishing guide out of Port O'Connor, Tx

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism