Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3218981329 A Single Woman in Lehigh Acres, FL 45 / medical field

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lehigh Acres
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lehigh Acres, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lehigh Acres, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Boating,fishing, etc. and visiting with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a honest and loyal person who understands how to make sacrifices for others, enjoys being a family man as well as being my friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Joyce Myer book titled "Enjoying where you are on the way to where your going" It was about appreciation and gave me a better attitude toward the unknown future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a relationship with God.
  2. My beautiful, healthy daughter.
  3. Second chances!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

whats on the inside

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy