Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3218291231 A Single Woman in Brentwood, NC 43 / Educational Leadership

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Brentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: nc a&t; nc state; nc fayetteville state
  • Religion: Christian

Brentwood, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brentwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from nc a&t; nc state; nc fayetteville state. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, friends, fellowshipping, traveling, trying new things, becoming a better person, a better daughter, and a better friend!

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, watching tv, around the house projects

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is open about communicating their thoughts and feelings not only by words but also by their actions. Honesty and loyalty are a must but someone who likes to have fun, laugh, travel, and enjoy the simple pleasures of life!

The first thing people notice about me

People may recognize that I love to laugh and joke around with family and friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Due to the nature of my job, I'm very busy which doesn't allow me to read books in it's entirety however I research various books, articles, and journals to support my continous learning and growth for work. Through the women's church group, I'm uplifted with stories within the books read by the women (example: Have a Mary's Heart in a Martha's World).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family is very important (I am thankful that God continues to allow my family to be a close knit family...I have a close relationship with my mother, aunts, and cousins).
  2. Friends (I am thankful for having great friends that even though I may not speak with them on a regular basis however I know they will be there if I call them).
  3. Career (I am thankful for a career in which I love and truly can make a difference in people's lives both now and in the future).

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people notice right away after speaking with me most everything they might have been wondering...I'm real!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Loyalty, trustworthiness, and dependability of a friend that hopefully will lead to a long lasting friendship and relationship. I'm a good ole' country girl who has grown up to love both the simplier as well as the finer things in life. As a country girl, I love to spoil my loved ones but pray God sends me someone that sincerely appreciates me for me.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other