Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3218110131 A Single Woman in Premier, WV 43 / Cashier/Receiving Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Premier
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Premier, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Premier, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about football...love to watch it. My fave team is the Chicago Bears. I also love baseball....love the Yankees. I love my family especailly my two boys. As far as music i love country and rock. Jason Aldean tops my list along with Billy Currington, Lynyrd Skynrd and many others.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have some extra time to myself I love to go for rides...stay outdoors as much as I can. I enjoy camping and fishing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is definatly the best policy....with no honesty there truly is no relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sense of humor and how outgoing I am..I love being in middle of anything. Not the center of attention, just in the middle of all the action. Whatever it may be.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My boys...I'm thankful they are healthy and happy
  2. I'm thankful for my well being and my ablitly to take care of my boys.
  3. I'm thankful for my family and friends...without them I'd be nothing....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that just because I like to joke and have fun that I also like to have serious moments in life. Especially in a relationship.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I love having fun and laughing...life is too tough already to not make it a little more exciting.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime