Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3217930720 A Single Woman in Hales Corners, WI 52 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hales Corners
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: alverno college
  • Religion: Christian

Hales Corners, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hales Corners, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from alverno college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, faith, and my job, in addition to music, art, nature, together time, and decorating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending leisure time cooking and entertaining. I also enjoy spending my leisure time with my girls playing outside, on the Wii, and/or "family game night".

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it's pretty easy for people to see that "What you see is what you get." I'm not a complicated person. I'm honest, a good conversationalist, I have a good sense of humor, and high standards for myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read aloud to my class almost every day. I just finished a novel called Stargirl. It's a great Young Adult novel about conformity. Now, I'm reading Stuck In Neutral. This novel is about a boy in a wheel chair who's father won the Pulitzer Prize for writing a poem about the effect his sons condition has had on his family and his life... both REALLY good reads. For myself... I recently finished the latest Janet Evanovitch book. She has written a series of hilarious books about a female bounty hunter. Funny enough to make me laugh out loud. I also reread Eat, Love, Pray before going to see the movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters. They are beautiful, kind hearted, talented, and wanting me to find happiness in a relationship.
  2. My family. They have helped me dream and achieve. Together we enjoy games, fun, and laughter.
  3. My friends. The icing on the cake.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

???

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Happy, Passionate

A little more about me

I treat my friends like family and my family like friends.I have never used a dating network before. I don't have many photo's to share, because I'm always the one behind the camera.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

u2, michael w. smith, the eagles, neil young, r.e.m.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

big, bourne supremacy, the "oceans" movies

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, american idol, minute to win it