Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3217602120 A Single Woman in Epping, NH 50 / Retail Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Epping
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Epping, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Epping, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music of all kinds except for heavy metal and rap. I believe in God but don't push upon others. I love spending time outdoors camping, going to the mountains, the beach etc...I love spending time with my Grandchildren and family when possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outside and being with friends and family. I also enjoy reading on cold days when I can't get outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel is most important to be honest and faithful and genuinely kind at heart.

The first thing people notice about me

They notice that I am honest, caring and humorous.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was called "The Lottery". It was about a woman who had been given a chance to win a lot of money and how it affected her life. It teaches that money can't buy you everything your heart desires.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am very thankful for a roof over my head, the car that I drive and food in the fridge..
  3. I am thankful for the job that I have..

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I also could use someone to talk out a problem with sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm looking for someone who accepts people for who they are and doesn't pass judgment. Someone who believes that a relationship requires work on both parts. I believe in romance and quite times as well as fun and playful moments. I'm kind of a kid at heart and will go out sledding with my grandchildren as well as anyone else. There are a few places I'd like to see before I die and would like to have someone to enjoy it with. This person must have a good sense of humor and preferably not dark humor. I don't particularly like horror movies and won't watch them..anything else id fine.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

bittersweet, the watchers, people of the mist

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

party for schmucks, 40 days and 40 nights, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

my wife and kids, hgtv, the food channel