Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3217496723 A Single Man in Deerfield Beach, FL 58 / business owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deerfield Beach
  • Neighborhood: Tilford Condominiums
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Deerfield Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Deerfield Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love to take a planned road trip along the blue ridge parkway, and detour to some small towns.

I typically spend my leisure time

drive along the ocean with the top off listening to music.find a great restaurant, and have a great meallive concert, blues music and old rock or James Taylor, Bonnie Raitt

The most influential person in my life has been

chemistry

The first thing people notice about me

confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

journey to the east, by Hessethe way it considered how you view your part in the world

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a grateful feeling that comes from working hard to get where i am today
  2. my health, i am so fortunate to be healthy, i work hard to maintain my health, and am always conscious of making smart choices to that end.
  3. my maturity level, i have experienced much, and i believe i have become a better, stronger person as a result.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to look at peoples motives to evaluate their choices

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Optimistic, Perceptive

A little more about me

i am a very deep person, but you wouldn't think that at first, as i have a lively sense of humor that seems to be the most noticed thing about me.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism