Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3217494424 A Single Man in Jasper, GA 50 / Reg Sales Manager for Motorcycle Industry OEM

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Jasper
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jasper, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jasper, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love motorcycles and watercraft - golf when I can, and working in my yard.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending quality time with my daughter, yard work, I love good movies and watching sports (not a fanatic).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest and caring, must love herself as well as me...common interest is very important - I want a partner that wants to be with me because they want to be with me...not need me. Being able to understand a person and make a real connection emotionally...be my best friend, lover, buddy...and always know they are protected and loved.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and eyes. They change color from blue to green to gray (depending on my clothing). My sense of humor and playfulness

The last book I read and enjoyed

7 Levels of Intimacy (know yourself and you will know others better)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter - How did I create such a wonderful person?
  2. My family (parents and brother) They are my supports when I need help standing on my own again.
  3. My love for work - I give all I have to my job and expect the same back - what I do makes my family better and it comes at a price that is hard to understand...and I want to have better balance in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care and I have a huge heart. What appears to be clam and collected can be scared and lost.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love my daughter, she is a huge part of my life. She lives with her mother only because my work and travel will not allow it...However, my ex and I are great friends and there is no drama at all...my child is to important for us to quibble. I am a devoted man that when he finds the right person, will give his all to make sure she is loved and protected in all fronts.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama