Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3217485125 A Single Man in Eugene, OR 46 / Forest Service Employee

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Neighborhoods: Willakenzie, Cal Young
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eugene, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to sing classical Music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Birdwatching.Vegan Restaurants.The Coast or the Mountains.Ballroom Dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am not looking for anything in particular in another person. I am looking for a very compatible we.I am Aquarius. I am told that Gemini and Libra are my best matches, followed by Aries.

The first thing people notice about me

Besides my height and hair, probably the way I think before I talk.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ein Leben in Leidenschaft. I learned much about the life of Vincent van Gogh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. Friends
  3. Wild Animals

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a VEGAN. I am fluent in German.

I am
Green

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera