Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3217362026 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 32 / Fulltime mama to my daughter

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Wiccan

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

watchin my daughter grow

I typically spend my leisure time

Volleyball, and walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

How respectful and hilarious I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All about babies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am THANKFUL for MY Daughter, who always comes first and very very important one in my life. I give her MY WHOLE LIFE, and MY HEART.
  2. I am thankful for my amazing FAMILY who are VERY supportive, and I would be NOTHIN without them !!
  3. I am thankful for my amazing friends who are supportive, honesty, and respectful people and good friendship means alot to me !!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

HONEST.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am hard of hearing.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other