Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3217327623 A Single Woman in Stephens City, VA 24 / Student/Busser

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stephens City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Stephens City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Stephens City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Books, music, movies, and traveling. My interests vary.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with the people I care about, reading, and watching movies/TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can connect with several ways.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

T. S. Eliot, It was a complete copy of all of his works. I love his poems they have such depth and meaning to them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. All of my great friends.
  3. Being alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wanting to help anyone and everyone.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love talking to and getting to know new people.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

several, several, several

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

several, several, eminem, several, several

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too hard, too hard, too hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama