Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3217303424 A Single Man in Pawtucket, RI 52 / retail /supermarket

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting out and see different things, in life traveling around.see different places having agreat time with who im with

I typically spend my leisure time

W atch some tv / exercise / get out and get tit done what ever it might be.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one to make me happy, honesty.Some one that like to go out and do thing with each other like living life.Go out and explore.

The first thing people notice about me

The way i make people laugh and say what is on my mind ,in a good way not to critise any one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont read books to often

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A fun loving women to enjoy time with.
  2. Looking for a women with or with out children.
  3. Love to get out and spirit of the moment things out doors ect.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i will help any one out that i can .And that i am caring and have a heart ,loving ,caring

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

That i do show that i care and will work togeather with the other person and give each other time.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News