Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216581825 A Single Man in Lowell, MI 50 / painter

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Lowell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School

Lowell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lowell, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids,hunting,fishing,going to car races,love being around people.

I typically spend my leisure time

hunting,fishing,and walking.

The most influential person in my life has been

somebody that has the same interest in life as me.Enjoy the outdoors and not afraid of touching fish.lol

The first thing people notice about me

my personality,see that i am out going.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life and what the good gives me day.
  2. hoping that someday that ican find real happiness and appreciate the happiness i have now.
  3. I am really happy with my childern and every day i spend with them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personaliy and sense of humor,i know that everybody is different than others and that is how i look at it.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

marshall, spartacus, ngc

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and half men, csi, house