Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216580721 A Single Man in Buffalo, NY 31 / self employed/student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New York
  • City: Buffalo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Buffalo, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Buffalo, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing Piano

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, playing music, chess

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of right and wrong, and optimism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Noel Coward's Private Lives. Witty play, lots of fun, clever dialogue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. success
  2. happiness
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Genuine, Passionate

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

les miserables, the critique of pure reason, plutarch's lives

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

the naked gun, the postman always rings twice, the killer inside me

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama