Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216561320 A Single Man in West Fargo, ND 39 / Sports and Recreation

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Dakota
  • City: West Fargo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ndsu
  • Religion: Christian

West Fargo, ND Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in West Fargo, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ndsu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, family, friends, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside doing almost anything. I like most sports and love to follow my favorite teams.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone is honest, has integrity, and has a great sense of humor. I want someone who cares as much for me as I care about them, someone I truly connect with.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing people notice about me is my sense of humor, and I'm a very genuine person. I like to keep things on the lighter side, and cracking a joke, or a wise comment has a tendency put people at ease. I try not to take life quite so serious, unless it necessary.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know if this is good or bad (most people tell me its good), but I wish people thought I looked more my age. A majority of people say I look quite a bit younger than I really am, which I have come to appreciate I guess.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the notebook (of course), to kill a mockingbird

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

office, criminal minds, ncis, holmes on homes