Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216552620 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 27 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Neighborhoods: Richmond West, Forest View
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life and love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with my friends, eating at different restaurants and being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a true gentleman. Someone who is chivalrous and treat me the way I deserve.

The first thing people notice about me

How funny I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Manology...found it very insightful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a bit sarcastic.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I am over the games and am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball