Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216534020 A Single Woman in Crown Point, IN 60 / Administrator

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Crown Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Crown Point, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Crown Point, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new things (people, places, cultures, opinions)

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, volunteering, skiing (water & snow)

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh and be a friend and companion through everyday challenges

The first thing people notice about me

That I am comfortable in most environments

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the newspaper daily - it is part of my routine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I mean what I say

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Outgoing, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop