Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216527925 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 61 / Accountant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: several due to relocations. graduated from st. leo college.
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from several due to relocations. graduated from st. leo college.. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, travel...oops could go on but it said one.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming/boating, reading, being with friends, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerety, matury, love of outdoors- including water:)

The first thing people notice about me

That would depend on the person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Odd Hours by Koontz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I enjoy walks in the park, being in the mountains and around water. Love waterfalls and the bbeach and rivers. Enjoy an evening in with good music or movie.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Other