Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216524516 A Single Woman in New York, NY 29 / Stage Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of redlands

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of redlands. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'd say number one in my life would be my family and friends. That said, I'm very passionate about my career but when not working, love to spend my time traveling, being active outdoors, making my own/admiring other people's photography, and just enjoying life and everything it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, exercising (whether indoors or outdoors) and relaxing with a good movie, book or some music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants and is driven to get it. Someone who can be outgoing and dorky with me but also knows when to take things seriously. Someone who enjoys being active but also doesn't mind being lazy on the couch sometimes. Someone who makes plans or says they're going to do something, and then actually does it.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor or charisma.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a big James Patterson fan and have most recently finished "The Fourth of July"...a book in one of the series he has written.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is very supportive and always there for me when I need them. My parents have willingly sacrificed so much of their lives in order to provide for my sister and me.
  2. I have great friends who understand my desire to work hard and be successful but who can also be there for those moments when we decide to be completely spontaneous.
  3. Although I work hard, many of the opportunities which have been presented to me have been completely by chance and have lead me to my success.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't fit into any one category. I'm not just a theatre girl but I have a lot of different interests and would like a guy who shares some of those interests or can be open to or at least supportive of each of mine.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

james patterson, catcher in the rye, i can read you like a book

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

eve 6, paramore, guster, norah jones, dave matthews band

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

good will hunting, ace ventura, the saint

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama