Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216519319 A Single Man in Kent, WA 28 / Self employed art business

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Kent, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love martial arts. The ability to move with such fluidity and power has always amazed me. I can't get enough.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy practicing martial arts, watching movies, and going on walks or runs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Really the most important quality for me is loyalty. Someone who I know will always stand by me and never betray my trust.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh and make people laugh. I think the best way to really see someone is through their smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book that had two Chinese detective novels in it; The Haunted Monastery and The Chinese Maze Murders. The book went over the adventures of Judge Dee, a magistrate in the Han-yuan mountain district in old time China. He solves two murder cases and brings the parties to justice. What I liked most about it was how you could follow the clues yourself and really get into the story. It reminded me of when I would watch Scooby Doo as a child.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im very stoic and cold on the outside to hid weakness. Im actually very compassionate and caring on the inside:P

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Loyal, Rational

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy central presents, all law and order arcs, criminal intent, the mentalist, lie to me, bones, south park, the simpsons, family guy, american dad, kekkaishi, cowboy bebop, aquitaine hunger force, venture brothers, shin-chan