Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216518518 A Single Woman in Bloomfield, NJ 23 / Kitchen hand. Plating food and running but, I'm trying to break into modeling.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Bloomfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Bloomfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bloomfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, animals, tattoos, fashion, music. I love old movies. I love being outside. I'm a big foodie. I love long road trips to any place. I just like to look at the world whizzing past and enjoying the company of friends. I adore the beach and swimming it feels like home. I love rides and amusements. Especially stupid fair games. I love the circus! And you have to love cats.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook when I have time. I like to write and draw when I'm in a creative mood. I like to dance ballet but, mostly by myself I'm not trained :). I'm passionate about old movies. The golden era is golden for a reason ;). Thank heavens for DVR and TCM. I play video games and board games. I'm a back gammon fiend. I like to just take a walk in the stream when the weather is nice. And if I see a friendly animal walking around or dog off a leash. Don't expect to go anywhere till I'm loving the poor thing to death or until I'm bored and find something else to do. I love climbing trees. Just climbing in general I guess.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically my eyes. Emotionally just how compassionate I am off hand.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mae West's biography: "She Always Knew How" Just the way she carried herself, she was always confident and beautiful. She wasn't highly intelligent but, she could pull it off and not in a standoffish way. She just knew how to act in every situation. She was amazing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A home to live in.
  2. Parents who love me.
  3. Beauty in all its forms.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Perceptive, Romantic

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to listen to

kings of leon, brad paisley + unknown hinton, mumford and sons, killers, white stripes, cage the elephant, violent femmes, billie holiday

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

baby face, blazing saddles, young frankestein, amelie, dinner for idiots, the shop around the corner, the court jester, the five pennies, the children's hour, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0 ,the office, how i met your mother, it's always sunny, 1000 ways to die, frankenhole, squidbillies, futurama, archer, family guy, anything on the discovery networks or natgeo mythbusters (old school) how it's made, dirty jobs, any documentaries on the natural and animal world, especially marine biology.