Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216508632 A Single Woman in Morris Plains, NJ 65 / consultant/semi retired

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morris Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Morris Plains, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Morris Plains, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others recognize the splendor in themselves and assisting them in any which way I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to different countries to learn about the people, the history and their culture of the landscape. I love to go boating on the ocean, as it is very relaxing and revitalizing. I also love to cook gourmet dishes that are appeasing to the stomach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is important in any relationship. Without honesty, the relationship is bound to fail. I believe that should two people be honest with each other, they can harmonize and work through whatever challenges arise.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my persona as I'm an excellent listenter and will uplift the heavy hearted, as well as, become the life of the party depending on the occasion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life in its fullness. I love to enjoy the good things with those around me and ensuring that they are happy.
  2. Family and friends are very important. To have good relations with my family and friends means the whole world to me.
  3. Faith in the Supreme Reality is very important. I love to wake up each morning and recognize that my ONENESS with the One is the ultimate.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice right away what a caring and passionate person I am a creative being who can react instantly with ideas to meet most challenging circumstances.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Other