Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216500927 A Single Woman in Cary, IL 56 / Caregiver for Elderly

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook, barbeque, entertain family and friends, gardening, zoos, museums, navy pier, evening walks

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors in the summer, drawing, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and dependability. Someone who cares about their partner, family and friends. Who you can depend on when things are somewhat a little hectic. Who will listen, and love you for who you are, not who they want you to be.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. Some say I have a smile and a laugh that can light up a dull room.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dear John by Nicholas Sparks. A love story about a soldier, his father and the girl he falls deeply in love with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for the love of my family and friends.
  2. I'm thankful for being healthy and be capable to still do things.
  3. I'm grateful for a second chance in life. To see everything I've seen the 1st. look a lot more beautiful now.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a serious and compassionate side. But I'm happy go lucky and silly. Life is just way to short to plan things.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I don't want to rush into anything. I want to be sure of myself and my partner that this is the real deal.

What I like to read

Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

dear john, the wedding, home decor, cooking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

last time in paris, date night, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, ncis, criminal minds, bones, grey's anatomy