Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216492718 A Single Woman in Snoqualmie, WA 35 / Accounting

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Snoqualmie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Snoqualmie, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Snoqualmie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Prior to having kids I was an athlete and I love sports. I love the outdoors... Camping, hiking and fishing. I love dirt bikes...use to and want to ride again. I love shopping, movies and playing pool. I also love music, preferably Rock and I go to concerts all the time! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

As i said before I love the outdoors, so on a beautiful day I love a good hike or nature walk. I also enjoy girly things too like getting my nails done and shopping. On a cold rainy day I enjoy going to a movie or just hanging out at home and watching a movie. I also dont mind getting out and playing in the rain.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is an ABSOLUTE must. Love or a relationship with no honestly will never succeed.not a paying member yet... email me at... rachel blue eyes 15 at g mail :)

The first thing people notice about me

My personality by far... I can talk to and get along with anyone :) I love to laugh and smile and have a good time no matter what i am doing. But first they notice my eyes and my smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not finished a book since I had my children! They put me to sleep so fast!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family... mom, dad, brother, grandparents etc...
  2. My children are the most important 3 people in my life.
  3. My home... I have a beautiful house and home to raise my children in that is close to my family.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a mother of 3 little boys. I am currently going through a divorce and am ready for a fresh start and to move on with my life. I am outgoing, easy going and just a chill kind of girl. I am looking for someone who can have a good time doing anything, weather it be home with the kids, out on the town or just the 2 of us hiking, exploring. I want to meet someone who is a hard worker and takes pride in what they have and works hard for it. ) I want to meet someone who will motivate me to be a better person. Someone who can do their own thing and give me the same respect. You have to be ok with Kids, because my boys are my life! :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

anything 90's: aic, pearl jam, nirvana, soundgarden, disturbed, godsmack, avenged sevenfold... etc, nickleback, saving abel, anything old school 90s and earlier, anything 90s: geroge strait, alan jackson, brooks n dunn etc...

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, super bad, grown ups, etc, iron man, transformers, etc.., notebook, dirty dancing etc...

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

svu, hawaii five-0, survivor, amazing race, anything on mtv and vh1, syfy, history, food network, one tree hill, smallville