Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321632325 A Single Woman in Avon, MA 30 / Kindergarten Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Avon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: curry college
  • Religion: Christian

Avon, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Avon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from curry college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love children, to watch them grow and learn from the world around them. I also am very obsessed with dance. I have danced pretty much since I could walk. I have hung up my performance shoes but I still teach many dance classes including choreograph for 3 dance teams.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, doing pretty much anything from sitting out back by the fire to going on a weekend adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

A harder working person, I didn't get where I am today the easy way. I had to work for it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey