Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321625031 A Single Woman in Appleton, WI 59 / volunteer for various groups

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Appleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the university of wisconsin-platteville
  • Religion: Christian

Appleton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Appleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the university of wisconsin-platteville. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two children and my family are of utmost importance to me, and, where I consume copious amounts of love, fun and belonging. When I was little, my recurring dream was of me being a conglomerate of many super heroes, to aide me in helping people all over the world, any way I could. Actually, I still wish I could wipe disease, hunger, neglect, war and hatred off the face of this planet. I will always be passionate about helping others. My down-to-earth passions are: dogs and horses, traveling, horseback riding, finding the various 'rustic roads' of Wisconsin, and being a great, patriotic American and lending support to the troops.

I typically spend my leisure time

OK, now I see I over-shared information on that first question! I love sightseeing, walking my sweet dog, going horseback riding is a huge thrill! Even though I have no perfect stance or release, I still enjoy bowling. I will save the rest for future questions.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sure, attractive physical qualities are nice, but personality, emotional and moral attributes are infinitely more important. A few of the qualities I find endearing are, respect, trust, dependability, humor, compassion, romantic, displays of affection, fun, adventurous, love of life and all life has to offer, spontaneous, active, loyal, conversationalist, generally, an over-all decent man of principles, morals, with the ability of having fun, fun, fun!

The first thing people notice about me

My third arm - OK, my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am late to the table with this one, but I sure enjoyed 'Fifth Shades of Grey'

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. ...my wonderful children
  2. ...my family and friends
  3. God's Love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Generous, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

harry potter series, the lord of the rings, travel books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding