Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216152332 A Single Man in Portland, TX 57 / work on the water

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Portland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love music,dancing,football and grilling

I typically spend my leisure time

music,grilling and taking care of the one i am with

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and trust

The first thing people notice about me

the way i present my self

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my grandkids
  3. my kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my good hearthonesty

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

have a very bad habit of spoiling the female i am with

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Shooting, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the expendables, pretty woman, the expandables

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, nascar, cops