Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216151129 A Single Man in Laurelville, OH 25 / i sell auto parts and fix cars

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Laurelville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Laurelville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Laurelville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Playing music learning new things fixing stuff

I typically spend my leisure time

play cards going out and learing new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Compashion and love

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm out going and funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A home
  2. a job
  3. And my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How nice I am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a country boy but will try anything

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime