Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216150234 A Single Man in Norwich, NY 24 / gas station employee

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Norwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Norwich, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwich, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

playing bass guitar and skateboarding

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to skate play bass and hang out with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, amazing personality, and a woman whos know what they want out of life

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"scuse me while i kiss the sky" the life of jimi hendrix

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. having a job
  2. having the friends i do
  3. being able to communicate with others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how sensitive i am

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Romantic

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Animation, True Crime