Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321614724 A Single Man in Oroville, CA 61 / what ever needs to be done

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Oroville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Oroville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Oroville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being in a relationship

I typically spend my leisure time

taking care of things

The most influential person in my life has been

the one that is looking for me

The first thing people notice about me

That I want to be noticed.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible, I actually read the whole book, I might not have understood it, but it took time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. this website
  2. living in a great country
  3. women!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action