Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216141524 A Single Woman in Gallup, NM 29 / Second Grade General Education Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Gallup
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Gallup, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gallup, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

friends, travel, continuing my education and just learning about new subjects, making a change, scuba diving, art.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to Zumba classes, looking at places to travel to, reading, talking with family and friends, movies and baking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who sees life as a myriad of opportunities to learn from, experience, and share. Someone who can laugh in the most frustrating of situations and who can still be serious when necessary. Someone who likes to make others smile and isn't afraid to show their affection.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Truly support and loving friends.
  2. My education.
  3. Exposure to new ideas, cultures, beliefs, and ways of life from travel.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

sherlock holmes, 100 years of solitude, 1984

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

garth brooks, rebelution, the beatles, nizlopi, one republic

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, v for vendetta, finding neverland

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, doctor who, freaks and geeks