Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216141120 A Single Man in Anaheim, CA 29 / Insurance consultant

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Anaheim
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Anaheim, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Anaheim, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my job lately. When I'm at work I try to take it as serious as possible, and because sometimes I meet people on their worst day of their life.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time mainly consists of throwing the ball around with my dog. Taking him to the dog park every once in awhile. Lately its been going to the gym trying to change myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can accept me for me. I'm pretty easy to get along with, and I don't really get rattled by the little things. Humor is a big part of my life, as long as you can laugh with me or at me.

The first thing people notice about me

The one thing people notice about me is I can listen. I can sit there and just let you talk about whatever you want. If you want my opinion about something I will give it, but only if you want it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

MEG by Steve Alten.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a close family that is willing to help out in a time of need.
  2. Being able to have someone there when you need them.
  3. Everything I have, I've worked hard for.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try to accomplish everything I set out to do. It may take me awhile but eventually I will achieve.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

This is something that's new to me, and I'm tired of playing games. I just want to meet a genuine person that I can share my life with. Hopefully this will all work out.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, criminal minds, sons of anarchy