Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216130333 A Single Woman in Columbia Falls, MT 39 / VP/MGR of a Family owned Business

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Columbia Falls
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Columbia Falls, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia Falls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Besides spending time with my kids, my hobbies are quilting, and working out. I love to learn how to do new things. Can be as simple as trying a new recipe or fun like I just learned how to play pool.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook, but it is always more fun to cook with someone. I love going to movies, as well as staying in cooking a big diner and watching a movie. I like to be outside, I spend a lot of time walking and running. I enjoy window shopping, I like to see what is new and different no matter the type of store..

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness is important. I tend to take care of everyone around me, and hope to find someone that is willing or enjoys to do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to manage/take care all the people in my life. I like doing nice things for people. It may be giving someone a ride to the doctor to cooking meals for families in need.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have time to read for myself. I read to my kids every night they are with me:)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a sensitive person, but I tend to hide this due to my needing to be strong for others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Good listener

A little more about me

My kids are very important to me, and will always put them first. I enjoy spending time with the person I am involved with. Any activity can be fun with the right company, even laundry! I am a very physical person, holding hands, hugs, and kisses are a must:)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to listen to

several, no favorite, several, no favorite, several, no favorite, michael buble, kenny chesney

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, transporter, return to me

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, stargate, sons of anarchy