Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216127618 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 24 / none yet sadly

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jetskis, Motorcycles, anything to do with water. Meeting great people and trying to find good friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing box, jetsking, hanging out with good friends. Trying to find good concerts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The best friends and parents on earth.
  2. Being the luckyest person i know.
  3. Still being alive.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

true blood? i guess thats contemporary fiction, halo, gears of war, anything about world war 2 nazis

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Martial Arts, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to list!!, shindlers list. alot more though., scary movies and thrillers!! any of those really

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, robot chicken, its alway sunny in philadelphia. anything good really, world war 2, hellsing, monster, fullmetal alchemist, devil may cry, again...anything good