Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216124325 A Single Man in Antioch, TN 34 / medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Antioch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Antioch, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Antioch, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, Success in business, Politics, technology (auto and computer), books, community service.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, and searching business opportunities but not limited. I like to stay in motion.

The most influential person in my life has been

this is my favorite profound questio. In deed you have to be kind and loving to me, likewise, I have to be, but I will trust kindness and love when I see done with out reward for whom motivated and motivator, learner from God and others.

The first thing people notice about me

posetive, tough, creative, kind(caring), energatic, nonstop,

The last book I read and enjoyed

The tiping point. how small things make a big difference, the cost of ignorance

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life and what it has in side.
  2. Wisdom knowing that life is complete
  3. knowing God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my care for them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Energetic, Optimistic

A little more about me

I know this place is fare as it gives me to expand my search to find my compatabel person.I'm expecting the best.God bless our endeavor.

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible/others, motivation/others, open

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other