Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216122123 A Single Man in Fontana, CA 29 / Martial Arts Instructor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Fontana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Fontana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Fontana, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I mostly passionate about surrounding myself with positive people and things, such as family, close friends, and my job.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time, i truly enjoy practicing sports in general. I also enjoy having a good time with friends, like going to the beach or relaxing at a bbq.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I would like to find in another person would have to be the ability to get involved with family, and to actually enjoy spending time with both of our families.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people are initially attracted to my personality, usually because I tend to get along with everyone. I am not one to jump into conclusions and hate others for dumb reasons.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I can't even remember the last book I read. I am not a big reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. keeping a strong relationship with my parents.
  2. Having meaningful friendships.
  3. Being able to do what I love for a living even if the pay is not that great, it keeps me healthy and very happy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people first meet me they usually do not notice that deep down I am a very sensitive guy. Even though my personality reflects this about me, at first sight people tend to think that I might be just another though guy.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I would like my matches to know that I am not into books and school related stuff, but I am very supportive of those who are. I would always agree on the fact that school comes first, and I would never prevent my partner from doing homework or studying.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Electronic

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

due date, hangover, others., bad boys 2, rush hour (all of them), others., the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

simpsons, and family guy., i almost got away with it, the investigators, unsolved mysteries, cold case., csi