Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216116424 A Single Woman in Columbia, KY 39 / was a waitress most recently,currently unemployed ,being still and waiting on God

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

domestic violence education,gaining knowledge and wisdom in all things,espically learning what is right what God would choose i do ,God Jesus the Holy Spirit hearing; learning;growing closer to the trinity,learing how to bless my future husband and keep our marraige happy and strong

I typically spend my leisure time

reading,watching tv,shoping

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. salvation(jesus taking my place so i can be with him),the mercy,grace and love of God
  2. the holy spirit
  3. Gods love toward me his kindness and goodness to me

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

iam not a paying member so i cannot see my matches photos,nor after feb 28th start comunication ,iam thinking /praying about becoming a paying member

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera