Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216094321 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 39 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: linfield college, seattle university

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from linfield college, seattle university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

In a nut shell.....traveling, sports, environmental issues, and brewing beer.

I typically spend my leisure time

In another nut shell.....traveling, sports (indoors and outdoors, but no sport that requires oxygen or an ice pick) and brewing beer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Tied for first place is sense of humor and honesty. One without the other doesn't really cut it in my book. When there is a faceoff between a hilarious liar and a truthful bore, no one wins.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a kind person and pretty happy in general, so I feel these qualities are the traits that people notice after my appearance. I think my positive attitude is pretty apparent, or at least I hope it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is a generic question, but I will answer it anyway. I don't know what the last book was that I read as I have a habit of reading 3-5 books at a time. My interests and mood vary from day to day so why shouldn't my reading material? I'm currently reading 'Polio An America Story-The Crusade That Mobilized the Nation Against the 20th Century's Most Feared Disease' and I've been reading this book off and on for about five months now. I love learning, but I'm not much of a reader, I'm a doer. I'd rather travel to a place to learn about it than read about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.....specifically my parents. Dogs are family too of course, also loved but in different ways.
  2. Vacations.....none of us would be right in the head without them. Traveling opens up your world and makes you appreciate where you come from. (Insert dramatic music and tears here.)
  3. My health.....everything works and I'm very grateful for that.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure if I'm answering this question if I say my dry sense of humor is one of my characteristics that I wish people noticed about me right way. Isn't that the thing about a dry sense of humor, it takes awhile for others to notice it? Yep, it's confirmed I'm not really answering this question, but I tried. 'A' for effort!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

Having fun and enjoying life are my top priorities and I want a partner who has a similar attitude. I've had some great experiences so far, but there are still many left to be had.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

i don't have one, i don't have one, i don't have one

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, saving private ryan, food inc.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office/seinfeld, the amazing race, the daily show