Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216089615 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 54 / Teacher

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about writing, my education, my goals, my spiritual life, politics, justice (fairness), my family and friends (especially my children), helping others, and about love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love writing, reading, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, kindness, compassion, and responsibility are the main qualities I look for in a person, since it is what I offer in return; one main quality, ONLY, would not be enough for me...

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps my friendly mannerism, when dealing with people, is one of the first things that people might notice about me (so I've been told).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Actually, I am reading "Vecindarios Excentricos," by Rosario Ferre, for a second time (I read it for the first time, ten years ago!). In this novel Ferre describes historical and political issues that concern my hometown in Puerto Rico. The author is very accurate with historical events that happened, and she helps me understand my hometown and country, form an intellectual and historical point of view. This book is a gem!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for having healthy adult children, who love one another, and help one another, while being respectful and successful members of society.
  2. I am most thankful for having good health and be able to work, and be a positive asset to society.
  3. I am most thankful for each brand new day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure I have an answer for this.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a big heart, who loves her children, family, friends, and people....and I KNOW there is still a whole bunch of space left for a loving partner, who enters my life.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the davinci code, the rise & fall of rome, edgar allan poe's writings

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any "die hard" movie, san francisco (1936), chevy chase/goldie hawn movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, some stand up comedy, cnn