Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216086521 A Single Woman in Madison, WI 31 / medical student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: wisconsin lutheran college
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from wisconsin lutheran college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

medicine, art; both creating and viewing, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, reading for pleasure, painting

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindess. I consider myself to be a nice and caring person and I try to surround myself with good people. Despite being busy I try my best to be around to support my friends and family through hard times. I have no problem with disagreements and heated discussions, but I hate when these situations turn into senseless hurtful attacks.

The first thing people notice about me

My open mindedness. I am open to meeting all sorts of different people and having new experiences as well as accepting people for who they are and where they are in their lives.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Girl with the Dragon Tattoo. It is not going to win any major literature awards, but it was suspenseful and deeply engaging. I could not put it down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Being in Medical School

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am "accessible". I am a little shy at first and sometimes I am afraid that I might come off as being hard to approach or not particularly friendly. I am actually very friendly and approachable if you help me out a little bit with some starter conversation.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Intelligent